Board & Committee Chairs

Here are the current board of directors and committee chairs. Click a name to send an e-mail.

Board of Directors:
PresidentSandra Menjivar-Suddeath
Vice PresidentMelinda Taylor
Secretary – Ryan Nill
Treasurer – Patty Colligan

Committee chairs:
Budget & Finance: Patty Colligan
Public Relations: Marilyn Rogers
School Liaison: Steve Rogers

Newsletter: Patty Colligan
Newsletter advertising rate card (PDF)
Blog: Betsy Thaggard

Wooten Park:
Joanne Garrett
Seju Bidiwala
Kathryn Rogers

Official paperwork:
WNA bylaws (PDF)